|
DownTheShore
Posts: 67 |
On IE7, I'm getting a warning about the FF site wanting to download this file to my computer:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v51...wnload.jpg The file is trying to download both on the main FF homepage and on this forum site. What's this all about? |
|
| Posted: August 25, 2010 7:52 pm | ||
|
GMM
Moderator
Posts: 1727 |
If you wish you can block any content from facebook. However, such behavior is strange. Does the following link open correctly on your computer?
http://www.filterforge.com/forum/index.php |
|
| Posted: August 26, 2010 2:54 am | ||
|
DownTheShore
Posts: 67 |
See attached image file. I'm still getting the file warning. |
|
| Posted: August 26, 2010 8:39 am | ||
|
Carl
|
all the face book stuff has disappeared totally for me, I don't even get the message Down The Shore gets |
|
| Posted: August 26, 2010 7:28 pm | ||
Filter Forge has a thriving, vibrant, knowledgeable user community. Feel free to join us and have fun!
15,411 Registered Users
+10 new last day!
112,695 Posts
+21 new last day!
10,110 Topics
+8 new in 7 days!
9 unregistered users.