Login - Create Account
Bookmark and Share

this name : in forums ..is it real ?

Login or Register to post new topics or replies
BAR-CODE
Posts: 55
I see in forums i visit like Modo's and DAZ forums ..
This name pops up since a week orso.. "Filter Forge inc"

Is this a real member of the company or just a user looking interesting?

Greetz

Chris
  Details E-Mail
GMM
Moderator
Filter Forge, Inc
Posts: 1726
Could you please provide the link?..
  Details E-Mail
CorvusCroax

Posts: 1175
Filters: 17
Such as: http://forums.luxology.com/discussion...x?id=49027
(bottom post)
  Details E-Mail
BAR-CODE
Posts: 55
DAZ3D smile:!:

Text in that post :
We have several free bundles of filters and textures for you : http://filterforge.com/download/ (scroll page to freepacks section) both Mac and PC.
You can use them with photoshop, or standalone.

And Filter Forge itself has a fully functional 30-day trial.

Filter Forge can generate lots of seamless textures for you.

>>>> smile:?:

Chris
  Details E-Mail
BAR-CODE
Posts: 55
So ..... is it or not ?
  Details E-Mail

Join Our Community!

Filter Forge has a thriving, vibrant, knowledgeable user community. Feel free to join us and have fun!

15,391 Registered Users
+37 new in 7 days!

112,655 Posts
+12 new last day!

10,105 Topics
+8 new in 7 days!

Online Users Last minute:

5 unregistered users.

Recent Wiki Edits:

Follow filterforge on Twitter